Parents’ Evenings

Parents' Evening Booking System

We have introduced a new online appointment booking system, which allows you to choose your own appointment times and receive an email confirming your appointments.

Please click on the button below to book your appointment.

Parents' Evening Dates

Year 7
Year 7 Meet the Tutors (Virtual) Thursday 10 September 2020, 4 pm – 7 pm
Year 7 Parents’ Evening Thursday 14 January 2021, 4 pm – 7 pm
Year 7 Parents’ Evening Monday 18 January 2021, 4 pm – 7 pm
Year 8
Year 8 Parents’ Evening (Virtual) Thursday 19 November 2020, 4 pm – 7 pm
Year 8 Parents’ Evening (Virtual) Monday 23 November 2020, 4 pm – 7 pm
Year 9
Year 9 Options Evening Thursday 28 January 2021, 5 pm – 7 pm
Year 9 Parents’ Evening Thursday 11 March 2021, 4 pm – 7 pm
Year 9 Parents’ Evening Monday 15 March 2021, 4 pm – 7 pm
Year 10
Year 10 Parents’ Evening (Virtual) Thursday 22 October 2020, 4 pm – 7 pm
Year 10 Parents’ Evening Monday 26 April 2021, 4 pm – 7 pm
Year 11
Year 11 Parents’ Evening (Virtual) Thursday 24 September 2020, 4 pm – 7 pm
Year 11 Parents’ Evening Monday 1 March 2021, 4 pm – 7 pm