Contact Us

Headteacher   Mr K Jonathan

Swanmore College
New Road
Swanmore
Hampshire
SO32 2RB

T:  (+44) 01489 892256
F:   (+44) 01489 891453
E:  enquiries@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk

Teacher Contacts

Subject concerns 

Stage 1 – Contact your child’s subject teacher directly using the email address below

Stage 2 –  If stage 1 is not completed to your satisfaction then please write to the Head of Department/Faculty directly using the email address below

Stage 3 – If neither stage 1 or 2 are completed to your satisfaction then please contact Mrs Griffiths (Deputy Headteacher) via MsGriffiths@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk

Mr Meechan Head of Computing & Business Studies MrMeechan@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Smith Teacher of Computing & Business Studies MsSmith@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Cranfield Teacher of Computing & Business Studies MrCranfield@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Avery Head of Creative
/ Teacher of Drama
MsAvery@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Harris Head of Art & Photography MsHarris@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Cole Teacher of Music MrCole@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Hammond Teacher of Dance MsHammond@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Landen Teacher of Music MrLanden@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Massey Teacher of Art MsMassey@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Muston Teacher of Art & Photography MsMuston@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Egerton Head of English MsEgerton@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wilde Assistant Head of English MsWilde@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wright Teacher of English MsWright@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Lunn Teacher of English MsLunn@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Akhtar Teacher of English MsAkhtar@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Griffiths Teacher of English MsGriffiths@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Habis Teacher of English MsHabis@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Hammond Teacher of English MrHammond@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Mills Teacher of English MsMills@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Noden Teacher of English MsNoden@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Phillips Teacher of English MrPhillips@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wakely Teacher of English MsWakely@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wilkinson Teacher of English MsWilkinson@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Whitteron Teacher of English MsWhitteron@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wragg Teacher of English MsWragg@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Ruzewicz Head of Humanities MsRuzewicz@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Thomas Head of History MsThomas@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Darby Head of Geography MsDarby@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Barker Teacher of Humanities MsBarker@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Chilton Teacher of Humanities MrChilton@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Davies Teacher of Humanities MsDavies@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Foote Teacher of Humanities MsFoote@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Monaghan Teacher of Humanities MsMonaghan@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Noden Teacher of Humanities MsNoden@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Rowlinson Teacher of Humanities MsRowlinson@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Shepherd Teacher of Humanities MrShepherd@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wallwork Teacher of Humanities MsWallwork@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Dr Sleat Head of Maths DrSleat@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Harper Assistant Head of Maths MsHarper@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Baillie Teacher of Maths MrBaillie@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Bajar Teacher of Maths MsBajar@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Brown Teacher of Maths MsBrown@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Brunsdon Teacher of Maths MsBrunsdon@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Colson Teacher of Maths MsColson@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Culverhouse Teacher of Maths MrCulverhouse@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Fancett Teacher of Maths MsFancett@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Gooch Teacher of Maths MsGooch@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Michelmore Teacher of Maths MrMichelmore@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Murphy Teacher of Maths MsMurphy@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Whitfield Teacher of Maths MsWhitfield@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Wild Head of MFL MrWild@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Jackson Assistant Head of MFL MsJackson@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Guillaume Teacher of MFL MrGuillaume@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Hinson Teacher of MFL MsHinson@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Pursall Teacher of MFL MsPursall@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Yates Teacher of MFL MsYates@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Young Head of Year 7 MsYoung@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Snow Deputy Head of Year 7 MsSnow@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Richards Head of Year 8 MrRichards@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms DeLucia Deputy Head of Year 8 MsDeLucia@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Phillips Head of Year 9 MrPhillips@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wiggans Deputy Head of Year 9 MsWiggans@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Habis Head of Year 10 MsHabis@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Arnell Deputy Head of Year 10 MsArnell@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Millard Head of Year 11 MsMillard@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Cuffe Deputy Head of Year 11 MrCuffe@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Fawcett Head of PE MrFawcett@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Carter Teacher of PE MsCarter@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Gitsham Teacher of PE MsGitsham@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Richards Teacher of PE MrRichards@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Rudd Teacher of PE MsRudd@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Hammond Teacher of PE MsHammond@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Hearmon Head of Science MrHearmon@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Beck Assistant Head of Science MsBeck@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Scott Assistant Head of Science MrScott@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Christoforou Teacher of Science MsChristoforou@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Higgins Teacher of Science MrHiggins@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Howell Teacher of Science MsHowell@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Neill Teacher of Science MsNeill@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Dr Norris Teacher of Science DrNorris@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Phillips Teacher of Science MsPhillips@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Rogers Teacher of Science MsRogers@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Walmsley Teacher of Science MrWalmsley@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Young Teacher of Science MsYoung@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wilson Teacher of Science MsWilson@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Hedicker Head of Technology MrHedicker@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Griffiths Teacher of Food & Textiles MsAGriffiths@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Illsley Teacher of Technology MsIllsley@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms John Teacher of Textiles MsJohn@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Millard Teacher of Food MsMillard@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Slack Teacher of Technology MsSlack@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk