Contact Us

Headteacher   Mr K Jonathan

Swanmore College
New Road
Swanmore
Hampshire
SO32 2RB

T:  (+44) 01489 892256
F:   (+44) 01489 891453
E:  enquiries@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk

Teacher Contacts

Subject concerns 

Stage 1 – Contact your child’s subject teacher directly using the email address below

Stage 2 –  If stage 1 is not completed to your satisfaction then please write to the Head of Department/Faculty directly using the email address below

Stage 3 – If neither stage 1 or 2 are completed to your satisfaction then please contact Mrs Griffiths (Deputy Headteacher) via MsGriffiths@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk

Mr Meechan Head of Computing & Business Studies MrMeechan@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Hall Teacher of Computing & Business Studies MsHall@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mrs Watts Teacher of Computing & Business Studies MsWatts@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Avery Head of Creative/Teacher of Drama MsAvery@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Massey Head of Art & Photography MsMassey@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Kimber Head of Music MsKimber@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Coleman Teacher of Dance MrColeman@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Garaty Teacher of Art MsGaraty@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Humby Teacher of Music MsHumby@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Kennard Teacher of Music MsKennard@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Muston Teacher of Art & Photography MsMuston@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Egerton Head of English MsEgerton@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Hammond Assistant Head of English MrHammond@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wilde Assistant Head of English MsWilde@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Chase Teacher of English MsChase@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms De Lucia Teacher of English MsDelucia@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Eveleigh Teacher of English MsEveleigh@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Griffiths Teacher of English MsGriffiths@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Habis Teacher of English MsHabis@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Kitchingham Teacher of English MsKitchingham@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Mills Teacher of English MsMills@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Noden Teacher of English MsNoden@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Phillips Teacher of English MrPhillips@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wakely Teacher of English MsWakely@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Whitteron Teacher of English MsWhitteron@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wilkinson Teacher of English MsWilkinson@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wragg Teacher of English MsWragg@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Ruzewicz Head of Humanities MsRuzewicz@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Collinson Head of Geography MsCollinson@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Whyte Head of History MsThomas@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Barker Teacher of Humanities MsBarker@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Davies Teacher of Humanities MsDavies@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Foote Teacher of Humanities MsFoote@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Mear Teacher of Humanities MsMear@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Noden Teacher of Humanities MsNoden@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Rogers Teacher of Humanities MsNRogers@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Rowlinson Teacher of Humanities MsRowlinson@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Tymon Teacher of History MsTymon@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Harper Acting Head of Maths MsHarper@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Bailey Assistant Head of Maths MsBailey@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Baillie Acting Assistant Head of Maths MrBaillie@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Bajar Teacher of Maths MsBajar@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Brown Teacher of Maths MsBrown@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Culverhouse Teacher of Maths MrCulverhouse@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Dawkins Teacher of Maths MsDawkins@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Eastman Teacher of Maths MrEastman@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Fancett Teacher of Maths MsFancett@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Floyd Teacher of Maths MsFloyd@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Dr Sleat Teacher of Maths DrSleat@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Whitfield Teacher of Maths MsWhitfield@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Richards Interim Head of MFL MrRichards@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Jackson Assistant Head of MFL MsJackson@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Alventosa Teacher of MFL MsAlventosa@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Guillaume Teacher of MFL MrGuillaume@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Hinson Teacher of MFL MsHinson@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Rodriguez Teacher of MFL MsRodriguez@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Habis Head of Year 7 MsHabis@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Gregory Deputy Head of Year 7 MsGregory@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Noden Assistant Head of Year 7 MsNoden@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Jenkins Head of Year 8 MsJenkins@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Cuffe Deputy Head of Year 8 MrCuffe@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Phillips Head of Year 9 MrPhillips@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Snow Deputy Head of Year 9 MsSnow@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Richards Head of Year 10 MrRichards@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Rudd Assistant Head of Year 10 MsRudd@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Kennard Head of Year 11 MsKennard@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Bennett Deputy Head of Year 11 MsBennett@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wiggans Deputy Head of Year 11 MsWiggans@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Fawcett Head of PE MrFawcett@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Bampton Teacher of PE MrBampton@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Carter Teacher of PE MsCarter@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Doncom Teacher of PE MrDoncom@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Gitsham Teacher of PE MsGitsham@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Richards Teacher of PE MrRichards@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Rudd Teacher of PE MsRudd@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Hearmon Head of Science MrHearmon@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Higgins Assistant Head of Science MrHiggins@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Phillips Assistant Head of Science MsPhillips@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Beck Assistant Head of Science MsBeck@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Brown Teacher of Science MsBBrown@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Marsh Teacher of Science MsMarsh@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Mosley Teacher of Science MrMosley@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Neill Teacher of Science MsNeill@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Dr Norris Teacher of Science DrNorris@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Quinn Teacher of Science MsQuinn@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Richards Teacher of Science MrRichards@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Rogers Teacher of Science MsDRogers@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Wilson Teacher of Science MsWilson@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Mr Hedicker Head of Technology MrHedicker@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Garaty Teacher of Textiles MsGaraty@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Griffiths Teacher of Food & Textiles MsAGriffiths@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Illsley Teacher of Technology MsIllsley@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Jenkins Teacher of Food MsJenkins@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Slack Teacher of Technology MsSlack@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk
Ms Willsmore Teacher of Product Design MsWillsmore@swanmore-sec.hants.sch.uk