Term Dates

Term
From
To
Autumn Term
Autumn 2018 Monday 3 September 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Autumn Half Term Break Monday 22 October 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Christmas Holiday Monday 24 December 2018 Friday 4 January 2019
Spring Term
Spring 2019 Monday 7 January 2019 Friday 5 April 2019
Spring Half Term Break Monday 18 February 2019 Friday 22 February 2019
Easter Holiday Monday 8 April 2019 Monday 22 April 2019
Summer Term
Summer 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019 Tuesday 23 July 2019
Summer Half Term Break Monday 27 May 2019 Friday 31 May 2019

Professional Days

Friday 21 September 2018
Friday 18 January 2019
Friday 5 July 2019
Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019