Term Dates

Wednesday 4 September 2019 – Year 7 pupils only from 11 am
Thursday 5 September 2019 – Year 8 – 11 start at 8.30 am

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE AFTER SCHOOL LATE BUS WILL NOT BE RUNNING DURING THE FIRST WEEK OF TERM IN SEPTEMBER

Term
From
To
Autumn Term
Autumn 2019 Wednesday 4 September 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Autumn Half Term Break Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 1 November 2019
Christmas Holiday Monday 23 December 2019 Friday 3 January 2020
Spring Term
Spring 2020 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Spring Half Term Break Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 21 February 2020
Easter Holiday Monday 6 April 2020 Friday 17 April 2020
Summer Term
Summer 2020 Monday 20 April 2020 Wednesday 22 July 2020
Summer Half Term Break Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020

Professional Days

Monday 30 September 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020