Term Dates

Term Dates - 2019 / 2020

Term
From
To
Autumn Term
Autumn 2019 Wednesday 4 September 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Autumn Half Term Break Monday 28 October 2019 Friday 1 November 2019
Christmas Holiday Monday 23 December 2019 Friday 3 January 2020
Spring Term
Spring 2020 Monday 6 January 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Spring Half Term Break Monday 17 February 2020 Friday 21 February 2020
Easter Holiday Monday 6 April 2020 Friday 17 April 2020
Summer Term
Summer 2020 Monday 20 April 2020 Wednesday 22 July 2020
Summer Half Term Break Monday 25 May 2020 Friday 29 May 2020

Professional Days - 2019 / 2020

Monday 30 September 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Term Dates - 2020 / 2021

Term
From
To
Autumn Term
Autumn 2020 Thursday 3 September 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
Autumn Half Term Break Monday 26 October 2020 Friday 30 October 2020
Christmas Holiday Monday 21 December 2020 Friday 1 January 2021
Spring Term
Spring 2021 Monday 4 January 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021
Spring Half Term Break Monday 15 February 2021 Friday 19 February 2021
Easter Holiday Friday 2 April 2021 Friday 16 April 2021
Summer Term
Summer 2021 Monday 19 April 2021 Friday 23 July 2021
Summer Half Term Break Monday 31 May 2021 Friday 4 June 2021

Please be aware that due to coronavirus restrictions, dates on this page are subject to change in accordance with government guidance.