Year 10

HOY: – Miss J Habis 10R1 Miss A Jackson
DHOY: – Miss M Arnell 10R2 Ms V Noden/ Mrs E Wallwork
10R3 Mrs C Smith
10R4 Miss C Massey
10R5 Mr N Culverhouse
10R6 Mrs A Griffiths
10R7 Mrs S Wragg
10R8 Mr D Walmsley
10R9 Mr S Scott
10R10 Miss E Foote


To report an absence please contact the College on 01489 892256 or via the following email addresses:

Teacher and Tutor Contact
Should you wish to contact your child’s tutor please email stating the name of the tutor in the Subject Line ie ‘FOR THE ATTENTION OF MR NONAME’.

Should you wish to contact your child’s teacher, please use our teacher contact email addresses