Year 7

Year 7 Parents' Information Evening

To view the presentation from the Year 7 Parents’ Information Evening, please click on the document below:

HOY: – Mrs K Millard 7R1 Mr L Higgins
DHOY: – Mr K Cuffe 7R2 Mr J Coleman
7R3 Mrs N Watts
  7R4 Mr A Bampton
7R5 Miss R Garaty
7R6 Miss N Rogers
7R7 Mrs J Beck / Mrs C Slack
7R8 Miss L Phillips
7R9 Mrs A Dawkins
7R10 Miss B Brown



To report an absence please contact the College on 01489 892256 or via the following email addresses:

Teacher and Tutor Contact
Should you wish to contact your child’s tutor please email stating the name of the tutor in the Subject Line ie ‘FOR THE ATTENTION OF MR NONAME’.

Should you wish to contact your child’s teacher, please use our teacher contact email addresses

Comments are closed.